Our administration staff are the face and voice of our business.

They are of equal importance to our doctors and nurses in the service delivery
process to all our patients.

Nathan Townsend, Administration Coordinator

Samantha Hann

Claire Tilley

Callum Flynn

Sienna Carter

Hayley Wootton-Strickland

Layla Mozejko



About Us

Lithgow Medical Clinic was established in 2008 to provide much needed services to both the Lithgow Community and surrounding towns - we are a family owned practice.

Clinic Hours

MON - FRI 8:00 AM - 8:00 PMSAT - SUN 9:00 AM - 5:00 PMPUBLIC HOLIDAY 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Phone: (02) 6352 5588Fax: (02) 6352 Directions